Latest Products http://www.ziptech.net.in Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.ziptech.net.in Solar Inverters http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-inverters.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a princely engineered range of Solar Inverter to buyers in the domestic markets. Our Solar Inverters are designed and developed at our sophisticated infrastructure using excellent quality of components as raw materials and latest technology. They conform to the industrial standards of quality. Home UPS http://www.ziptech.net.in/home-ups.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industrial experience and an ultra-modern manufacturing unit, we introduce a premium range of Home UPS. This range not just fulfils light energy demands but also provides best protection and smooth operation for crucial and highly expensive modern gadgets like L.E.D., etc. Industrial UPS http://www.ziptech.net.in/industrial-ups.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Industrial UPS Manufacturers and Suppliers from Pune, Maharashtra, India. With the help of our vast industrial experience and a team of dexterous engineers, we offer a qualitative assortment of Industrial UPS at highly economical prices. DC Power Supply http://www.ziptech.net.in/dc-power-supply.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of D.C. Power Supplies that are equipped with latest technologies and quality materials that ensure the customers with its high capacity and exact results. For the accurate DC voltage, these products are highly demanded among the customers. Multi-Function Signal Generator http://www.ziptech.net.in/multi-function-signal-generator.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Multi-Function Signal Generator, which functions on a frequency of 0 Hz to 3 MHz. This output range is useful for instruments in electronics laboratory. We are involved in offering high quality and effective range of Signal Generators. Solar Grid Inverter http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-grid-inverter.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among top-notch Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solar Grid Inverters based in Maharashtra, India. Made up of the finest grade materials, our Solar Grid Inverters offer longer service life, high operational fluency and optimum strength. Solar MPPT Inverter http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-mppt-inverter.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing and supplying of Solar MPPT Inverters, domestically. Available with us in plenty of specifications, our Solar MPPT Inverters are of nonpareil standards. Solar PCU Inverter http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-pcu-inverter.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying Solar PCU Inverters from Maharashtra, India. These Inverters are designed and assembled in line with advanced DSP technology and widely preferred. Solar Street Lights http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-street-lights.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Solar Street Lights in the domestic market. The Solar Street Lights that we deal in are designed and constructed under the leading light of expert veterans. Solar Hybrid UPS http://www.ziptech.net.in/solar-hybrid-ups.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise has enabled us to Manufacture and Supply Solar Hybrid UPS, domestically. The complete range of Solar Hybrid UPS is designed so well that maximum preference is given to solar power. MPPT Charge Controller http://www.ziptech.net.in/mppt-charge-controller.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of MPPT Charge Controllers in Maharashtra, India. Made as per laid industry standards, our MPPT Charge Controllers stand high on the counts of performance, price and perfection.